And here are all the activities – Hope to see you at a few! Click on the links below for more information or go to our Event Calendar for all happenings at the Norwood Space Center.

ArtWeek begins!

  1. Thursday, April 26 (night) – Comedy Night at Percival Brewery – Foolery at the Brewery – 8 PM to 10 PM
  2. Friday, April 27 (night) Kick-off night for ArtWeek – DJ Michael V – The Pill and Percival – 6 PM to 10 PM
  3. Saturday, April 28 (day) – Pop-up market, panels, workshops, art exhibit, open studios, Percival – 10 AM to 4 PM
  4. Saturday, April 28 (night) – Chachi Loprete and Give Peace a Dance (Beatles Show) with Walrus Gumboot and The OhNos!!! from 5 PM to 10 PM
  5. Saturday, April 28 (night) – Music by Bird.Bird at Percival Brewing from 7 PM to 10 PM.
  6. Sunday, April 29 (day) – Pop-up market, panels, workshops, art exhibit, open studios, Percival – 10 AM to 4 PM
  7. Tuesday, May 1 (morning) – The Art of Marketing – Rise above the Noise with Susan Finn Online – 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
  8. Wednesday, May 2 (night) – The Art of Truth – Rod Webber – “Rough Cut” Documentary – Vermin Supreme from 6 PM to 10 PM
  9. Thursday, May 3 (night) – The Art of Noise – All Ages Punk Rock Show : The F.U.s, SEE THIS WORLD and DAR and Percival – 6 PM to 10 PM
  10. Friday, May 4 (night) – The Art of Sax – Case of the Three Sided Dream – Roland Kirk Documentary and Vapors of Morphine – Rock Show and Percival – 5 PM to 10 PM
  11. Saturday, May 5 (day) – Pop-up market will be cancelled but there is OPEN STUDIO in Building 6 from 10 AM to 4 PM
  12. Saturday, May 5 (night) – The Art of the Jam – Honoring the Elements of Hip Hop and Percival – 6 PM to 10 PM
  13. Sunday, May 6 (day) – The Art of Closing – The closing of the Long Haul Gallery and final purchases of art work – 12 PM to 6 PM

X